Raipur. Aam Aadmi Party has announced the new state executive in Chhattisgarh. Gopal Sahu has been appointed as the state president, who was earlier the senior state vice-president. Jasbir Singh has been appointed state general secretary (organization) and Wadud Alam has been appointed state general secretary. Suraj Upadhyay has been appointed state chief spokesperson and Raipur district president and Nandan Singh, who has contested elections from Raipur West assembly constituency, has been appointed state treasurer. Apart from these main posts, 25 other officials have also been appointed. Know who has got what responsibility.

State Vice Presidents: Uttam Jaiswal, Priyanka Shukla, Devlal Nareti, Leos MinjState Organization Ministers: Rajendra Bahadur Singh, Abhishek Mishra, Tejendra Todekar, Sameer KhanState Social Media Coordinator: Anyatam ShuklaState President Youth Cell: Arun NairState President Women Cell: Durga JhaState President OBC Cell: Munna BisenState President Farmers Cell: Amit HirwaniState President SC Cell: Parmanand JangdeState President ST Cell: Alexander KerkettaState President Ex-Employees Cell: Vijay JhaState President Ex-Servicemen Cell: Sanjeet VishwakarmaState President RTI Cell: Meharban SinghState President Doctor Cell: Dr. S K AgrawalState President Transport Cell: P S PannuState President Minority Cell: Anusha Joseph

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel. https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va9ikmL6RGJ8hkYEFC2H