BJP National President: The Union Cabinet has been expanded on Monday after Narendra Modi became the Prime Minister for the record third consecutive time. BJP’s National President JP Nadda has also been included in the cabinet. Nadda’s three-year term ended in January last year, but then keeping in mind the election year, his term was extended till June 2024. Now after making Nadda a minister, the search for the new national president of BJP has intensified. After Nadda’s entry into the Union Cabinet, it has become clear that now a new face will be given the command of BJP. At this time, many such names are running in the race for the BJP President, which also seem quite surprising. In such a situation, let us know which faces are being discussed the most for the post of BJP National President:-

PM Modi four villains: PM Modi will never be able to forget these villains of his

Vinod Tawde

The first name in the race for BJP’s national president is Vinod Tawde. Tawde is currently the general secretary of BJP. Tawde, who has been a minister in the Maharashtra government, is considered the most influential general secretary after BL Santosh. Tawde is young and also understands the party organization very well. Tawde comes from the Maratha community.

Monsoon Update: Big update regarding monsoon, IMD said there will be heavy rain in these states, heat will continue to wreak havoc from UP-Bihar to Delhi

Anurag Thakur

The most surprising name in the race for BJP’s national president could be that of five-time MP Anurag Thakur. Anurag Thakur has been given the post of Sports and Information Broadcasting Minister in the previous Modi governments and before that the post of Minister of State for Finance. His performance has been good both the times. Despite this, he has not been included in the Modi cabinet this time. This has led to speculations that Modi is going to give him some big post in the organization. Anurag is the young face of BJP. To attract more youth towards itself in the upcoming assembly elections, BJP can also make Thakur the president of BJP. Due to Anurag Thakur’s high profile, it is believed that he will be given a big responsibility.

Modi Cabinet: Meet these 14 faces who scored a hat-trick with PM Modi, became ministers for the third consecutive time

Dr. K Laxman

BJP OBC Morcha chief Dr. K Laxman’s name is also being considered as the next chief of BJP. Laxman hails from Telangana. Laxman has also been the Telangana BJP president. Apart from being aggressive, he also has the art of getting things done peacefully.

Congress got angry on PM Modi’s first decision, made serious allegations on the very first day of his third term

Sunil Bansal

Sunil Bansal’s name is also included in the race for BJP President, who is currently the General Secretary. He is also the in-charge of three states like West Bengal, Telangana and Odisha. Despite being associated with RSS background, if Bansal’s name comes up for consideration, he may have to face opposition from a section of the party leadership.

Suresh Gopi: Within 16 hours of taking oath, BJP MP expressed his desire to leave the post of minister, gave this reason

Om Mathur (Om Prakash Mathur)

Om Mathur is also in the race to become the national president of BJP. Mathur has been a pracharak of RSS and has also been in charge of PM Modi’s home state Gujarat.

Minister Salary: How much salary do Cabinet Minister, Minister of State (Independent Charge) and Minister of State get? Know the difference between these three

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel.