West Bengal Lok Sabha Election Result: Counting of votes, which started at 8 am in West Bengal, is still going on. Before the counting of votes, all the media houses of the country had said in their exit polls that this time BJP is ahead and TMC is behind. In the initial trends, a close contest was seen, but now TMC seems to be far ahead of BJP.

According to the figures released till 7:30 pm, TMC has won 6 seats in Bengal including Diamond Harbor, Asansol. At the same time, it is leading on 23 seats. Whereas, BJP seems to be winning 12 seats so far. Congress seems to be getting 1 seat. Whereas, other regional parties do not seem to be getting a single seat. With this, according to the current situation, the government seems to be formed under the leadership of Mamata Didi. Let us know which TMC candidates have won so far.

shatrughan sinha

Let us tell you that TMC’s victory account in Bengal opened with the victory of party candidate actor Shatrughan Sinha from Asansol Lok Sabha constituency. Shatrughan Sinha defeated his rival BJP’s Surendrajit Singh by 59564 votes.

Mahua Moitra

Trinamool Congress (TMC) candidate Mahua Moitra has won the Krishnanagar seat of West Bengal, one of the most talked about seats in the Lok Sabha elections 2024, in a close contest. She defeated BJP candidate Rajmata Amrita Rai by more than 50,000 votes.

Azad Kirti

After the victory of actor Shatrughan Sinha from Asansol Lok Sabha constituency, TMC candidate Azad Kirti has won in Bardhaman Durgapur. Azad has defeated BJP candidate Dilip Ghosh by a huge margin of 137981 votes.

Abhishek Banerjee

After winning in Asansol and Vardhman Durgapur, Abhishek Banerjee has won from Diamond Harbor against his opponent by a margin of more than 7 lakh votes. Let us tell you that Abhishek has received 710930 more votes than BJP candidate Abhijit Das. This is being considered a big setback for the BJP.


Arup Chakraborty won from Bankura in West Bengal. He defeated BJP’s Dr. Subhash Sarkar by 32778 votes.

Crescent East

TMC candidate Sharmila Sarkar has won from Bardhaman East, she has registered a big victory over BJP’s Asim Kumar Sarkar by a margin of 160572 votes.

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel. https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va9ikmL6RGJ8hkYEFC2H