PM Modi Oath Ceremony: Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third consecutive time today (9 June). President Draupadi Murmu will administer the oath of office and secrecy to Modi at 7:15 pm in the courtyard of Rashtrapati Bhavan. Before taking oath, Prime Minister Narendra Modi visited the Samadhi of Mahatma Gandhi and former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee this morning and paid his respects. After this, the PM went to the War Memorial and paid tribute to the martyrs.

These 7 heads of state will attend PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony…

PM Modi paid tribute to Bapu at Raj Ghat

Narendra Modi is going to become the Prime Minister of the country for the third time today. Preparations have been made on a large scale for this. Before the swearing-in ceremony, posters of Narendra Modi have been put up at various places in Delhi. President Mallikarjun Kharge has been invited for the swearing-in ceremony. However, a decision will be taken today after discussions with the alliance partners whether the Congress will attend the swearing-in ceremony or not.

Congress Working Committee unanimously elected Rahul Gandhi as the leader of the opposition, left the final decision to Rahul…

PM Modi paid tribute to Atal Ji, strict arrangements made for swearing in

On the preparations for the swearing-in ceremony of the Prime Minister-elect Narendra Modi, DCP Traffic Prashant Gautam said that extensive arrangements have been made for the swearing-in ceremony. About 1,100 traffic personnel have been deployed. The traffic personnel have been fully briefed. Entry and movement in the areas around the Rashtrapati Bhavan will be restricted from 2 pm.

TDP president Chandrababu Naidu family’s wealth increased by ₹870 crores in 5 days

These new faces may get a place in the cabinet

This time Modi’s cabinet will look quite different as compared to the last two times. This time, due to BJP not getting absolute majority, the role of allies in the cabinet will also be very important. The form of Modi Government 3.0 has changed as compared to the last two governments because the era of coalition government has returned at the center. It is believed that apart from education and culture, important ministries like Home, Finance, Defense and Foreign Affairs will remain with BJP. At the same time, its allies can get five to eight cabinet berths. Within the party, leaders like Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh are considered certain to be included in the new cabinet. At the same time, former Chief Ministers who won the Lok Sabha elections like Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Basavaraj Bommai, Manohar Lal Khattar and Sarbananda Sonowal are strong contenders to join the government.

Swaminarayan saint accused of rape, paid tribute to the martyrs at the War Memorial

He can also become a minister from JDU quota

TDP’s Ram Mohan Naidu, JD(U)’s Lalan Singh, Sanjay Jha and Ram Nath Thakur, and Lok Janshakti Party (Ram Vilas)’s Chirag Paswan are among the allies who may be part of the new government. Sources say either Lalan Singh or Sanjay Jha will be accommodated from the JD(U) quota.

Will equal the record of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru

With the swearing in, Modi will equal the 62-year-old record of former PM Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru of becoming the Prime Minister three times in a row. Nehru became PM after winning three consecutive times in 1952, 1957 and 1962. However, Nehru’s government had an absolute majority. Modi’s third term will run on the basis of coalition.

Modi took oath 6 times in the last 24 years, became CM 4 times and PM 2 times

Narendra Modi has taken oath 6 times in the last 24 years. In this, he took oath as CM 4 times and PM 2 times. In 2024, Modi will take oath for the 7th time. For the first time, he will take oath within 5 days of the election results. From becoming the CM of Gujarat in 2001 to becoming PM for the second time in 2019, he has taken oath every time within 6 to 10 days.

Leaders of 7 countries including Maldives President Muizzu will attend the swearing-in ceremony

Leaders of 7 neighbouring countries will attend Modi’s swearing-in ceremony. These include Maldives President Muizzu, Bangladesh PM Sheikh Hasina, Sri Lanka President Ranil Wickremesinghe, Nepal PM Prachanda, Mauritius Prime Minister Pravind Jugnauth, Bhutan PM Tshering Tobgay and Seychelles Vice President Ahmed Afeef.

Loser Ministers List: 15 ministers of Modi government including Smriti Irani and Arjun Munda tasted defeat, know who all are in the list

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel.