Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Live: The results of Lok Sabha elections 2024 have started coming quickly. BJP is moving towards majority in the counting of postal ballots. In the initial trends, BJP (NDA alliance) is leading on 260 seats. At the same time, India alliance is leading on 160 seats. By 9 am, the counting of postal ballots has been completed. Now the counting has started with EVMs.

India Election Results 2024 Live: Counting of postal ballots begins, BJP is leading, who will be lucky and who will be lucky in the battle of democracy today? First trend will come in a while

The 45 days of waiting is going to end in a few moments. All the preparations have been completed and now we just have to wait for the final results. Counting of votes has started from 8 am. According to the Election Commission, trends will start coming between 8.30 am to 8.45 am. This time everyone’s eyes are on PM Modi and Rahul Gandhi. Everyone is wondering whose government will be formed this time? Will Modi have a hat-trick or will the India alliance be successful this time? Who will be blessed today and who will be cursed?

Lok Sabha Election Results: Whose government this time? Will Modi form a hat-trick or will the India alliance be defeated this time? Will Modi break the record of Nehru-Rajiv Gandhi? Know at what time the first trend will come

Let us tell you that after the elections, the exit polls of various news channels and agencies show that the NDA alliance is likely to come to power with an absolute majority. BJP can win more than 350 seats this time. At present, counting will start at 8 am on 543 seats in 28 states and 8 union territories. Monsoon Update: Monsoon will reach these states in the next 2 days, there will be heavy rain, Chhattisgarh and MP will receive heavy rain from this day

According to the Election Commission, counting of votes for the Lok Sabha elections as well as Andhra Pradesh and Odisha assembly and assembly by-elections will begin at 8 am. The counting of postal ballots will begin first on the table of the Returning Officer. Trends and results will also be shown through digital display panels at the counting centers. This time, out of 96.88 crore voters, 64.2 crore (66.3%) have set a record by voting. Earlier, the results of Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh assembly elections were declared on June 2.

Lok Sabha Election: Before the counting of votes, the biggest news has come regarding postal ballots, Election Commission also accepted the point of India alliance

Modi can break Rajiv Gandhi government’s record of winning 400 seats

Let us tell you that before the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, PM Modi had set a target of BJP crossing 370 and NDA crossing 400 and the party had given the slogan ‘Abki Baar 400 Paar’. However, if the exit poll estimates prove to be correct today, then it will be proved once again that Narendra Modi as a leader understands the pulse of the people of the country and the political mood better. After decades, such a time has come when a central government with full majority is going to score a hat-trick. In 1984, the Rajiv Gandhi government of Congress had crossed 400. But at that time a wave of sympathy was seen in the elections after the assassination of Indira Gandhi.

Monsoon Update: Monsoon will reach these states in the next 2 days, there will be heavy rain, Chhattisgarh and MP will receive heavy rain from this day

Modi will become the second leader to become PM for the third consecutive time

All the exit polls have claimed that the NDA alliance will get 400 seats or even more. In some exit polls, the NDA has been estimated to get less than 400 seats. If the predictions of these exit polls prove correct in today’s counting, then Narendra Modi will become the second leader of the country to become Prime Minister by winning the election for the third consecutive time. Earlier, this record was in the name of Jawaharlal Nehru. The exit poll also says that BJP can win up to 340 seats on its own.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Live Updates: Amit Shah leading from Gandhinagar, Rahul Gandhi from Rae Bareli-Wayanad, Rajnath Singh leading from Lucknow and Smriti Irani from Amethi, Kangana Ranaut trailing from Mandi, see the most accurate election results here

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel. https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va9ikmL6RGJ8hkYEFC2H