T20 World Cup 2024: Who are the captains of all the 20 teams in the T20 World Cup 2024? We have brought the answer to this question of yours.

T20 World Cup 2024: T20 World Cup 2024 will start from June 1. This time a total of 20 teams are participating. The squads of all have also been revealed. This time the command of Team India is in the hands of Rohit Sharma. This is the same player who was an important part of Team India that became champion in the first edition of the World Cup in 2007 and is ready to show his flair this time too. Babar Azam will be seen captaining Pakistan. There are also some teams whose captains you may not know. That’s why we have brought you the list of names of all 20 teams and their captains.

Group A teams and their captains

India- Rohit SharmaPakistan- Babar AzamIreland- Paul StirlingUSA- Monak PatelCanada- Saad Zafar

Grup B teams and their captains

England- Jos ButtlerNamibia- Gerhard ErasmusOman- Aqib IlyasScotland- Richie BerringtonAustralia- Mitchell Marsh

Grup C teams and their captains

West Indies- Rovman PowellNew Zealand- Kane WilliamsonAfghanistan- Rashid KhanUganda- Brian MasabapaPapua New Guinea- Assadullah Vala

Group D teams and their captains

South Africa- Aiden MarkramSri Lanka- Wanindu HasarangaBangladesh- Nazmul Hasan ShantoniNetherlands- Scott EdwardsNepal- Rohit Paudel

This is the 8th season of the World Cup

The T20 World Cup started in 2007. Since then, it has had 7 editions. This will be the eighth edition, in which Team India is considered a strong contender to win the title. This time America and West Indies are the host countries. Last time Australia won this title.