During the conference, Prime Minister Modi will hand over the reins of G20 presidency to Brazilian President Lula on September 10. Brazil will formally take over the presidency of the G20 on December 1. The G20 group includes Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, Britain, the US and the European Union (EU). Are.

Leave a Reply