June 2, 2023
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints | Cricket News

The third match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will witness a conflict between Lucknow Tremendous Giants (LSG) and Delhi Capitals (DC) on April 1 on the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. The match will start at 7:30 p.m. IST.

All trying good#LSGvsDC | #IPL2023 | #LSG2023

_ Courtesy : EkanaSportzCity pic.twitter.com/U6fgVInlZW
— SuperGiantsArmy_ – LSG FC (@LucknowIPLCover) April 1, 2023

The KL Rahul-led LSG will begin their IPL 2023 journey with a house recreation, hoping to register a victory in entrance of their dwelling crowd. With a robust squad comprising gifted gamers like Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Daniel Sams, amongst others, the LSG staff is assured of their probabilities this season.

In distinction, DC’s skipper David Warner has been struggling together with his type recently and is recovering from an harm he sustained throughout Australia’s tour of India. This IPL season might be essential for Warner to silence his critics. Nevertheless, DC’s squad boasts of among the finest gamers within the IPL, together with Mitchell Marsh, Prithvi Shaw, and Axar Patel, amongst others, making them a formidable drive this season.

The upcoming match between LSG and DC guarantees to be an thrilling contest between two robust groups, and cricket followers are eagerly ready to witness the motion unfold.

Dream11 LSG vs DC

Nicholas Pooran, KL Rahul, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh (C), Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis (Vc), Krunal Pandya, Mustafizur Rahman, Daniel Sams, Kuldeep Yadav

Possible Taking part in XIs LSG vs DC

Lucknow Tremendous Giants: KL Rahul (C), Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Avesh Khan, Mark Wooden, Ravi Bishnoi, Daniel Sams.

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (C), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Philip Salt (WK), Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman.

LSG vs DC Full Squad:

Lucknow Tremendous Giants: KL Rahul (C), Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wooden, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Yudhvir Charak, Naveen-ul-Haq, Swapnil Singh, Prerak Mankad, Amit Mishra, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd, Yash Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Nicholas Pooran.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner (C), Phil Salt, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan, Abishek Porel, Prithvi Shaw, Rilee Rossouw, Rovman Powell, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Aman Khan, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman, Lungi Ngidi, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal.