लोकसभा चुनाव 2024.jpg

Shikhil Beowhar, Bhopal. Bharatiya Janata Party has formed a manifesto committee regarding the Lok Sabha elections 2024. BJP National President JP Nadda has formed the committee.

Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav, former Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan have been included in the National Manifesto Committee. Chhattisgarh CM Vishnudev Sai is also included. Apart from this, the names of many national leaders including Union Minister Rajnath Singh, Smriti Irani, former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje Scindia are included in the committee. A total of 27 leaders have been included in the committee.

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel.Read More:- https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va9ikmL6RGJ8hkYEFC2H