Owner : Communication Centre
Director/Editor : Rajesh agrawal
Contact : +91 7424902863
Email : thechhattisgarh@gmail.com
Reg. Address : Communication Centre, Opp. Sani
Mandir, Ram sagar para, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

February 28, 2021

The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

Administrator appointed in eight urban bodies

Administrator appointed in eight urban bodies Bhopal: Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 17:59 IST State government to discharge all powers and duties till the new council takes charge from the date of term of elected council in eight urban bodies. Administrator has been appointed for For the Municipal Council Sehore, Mandsaur and Shajapur, the Collector of the respective district has been appointed as Administrator. Nagar Parishad Dhamnod District Ratlam, City Council Shahganj District Sehore, City Council Orchha District Niwari, City Council Bhedaghat District Jabalpur and Municipal Council Majhauli District Sidhi District Collector has been authorized to appoint Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue / Tehsildar as Administrator.

Rajesh Pandey

No tags for this post.