The Chhattisgarh

Beyond The Region

IND vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints | Cricket News

IND vs SL Dream11 Staff Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints | Cricket Information

On Sunday, January 15, the Greenfield Worldwide Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram will host the third One-Day Worldwide (ODI) between India and Sri Lanka. Right here is all the knowledge it’s worthwhile to know concerning the IND vs SL Dream11 prediction earlier than the sport. With their bowlers stepping up when vital, Staff India has received each of the sequence’ video games to date.

Hi there Trivandrum __

We’re right here for the 3__rd and last #INDvSL ODI _#TeamIndia
— BCCI (@BCCI) January 13, 2023

Whereas gamers like Virat Kohli and KL Rahul have carried out admirably with the bat, Mohammed Siraj and Kuldeep Yadav have stood out with the ball. Staff India will need to beat Sri Lanka, who’ve had their moments, to shut the sequence on a robust be aware. As they try to flee a whitewash, they may depend on Wanindu Hasaranga and Dasun Shanaka to step up. One other intriguing encounter is on the horizon in Thiruvananthapuram, the place each groups are motivated to win.

IND vs SL, third ODI Match Particulars

fifteenth January 2023, 1:30 PM IST

Greenfield Worldwide Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

Disney+ Hotstar

Star Sports activities Community

IND vs SL Kind Information

Sri Lanka: L-NR-W-L-L

India: L-L-W-W-W

IND vs SL third ODI Predicted Enjoying XI

Sri Lanka possible enjoying 11

Avishka Fernando, Nuwanidu Fernando, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dunith Wellalage/Maheesh Theekshana, Kasun Rajitha and Lahiru Kumara.

India possible enjoying 11

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer/Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel/Washington Sundar, Umran Malik/Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav.

IND vs SL third ODI Dream XI

Wicketkeeper: Kusal Mendis

Batters: Rohit Sharma (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Dasun Shanaka, Avishka Fernando

All-rounder: Wanindu Hasaranga (c)

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Lahiru Kumara